Roe Green v Longsight
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2002
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 24th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRoe Green 1; Longsight 3
Umpires[unknown], J Lomax

Longsight inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ghazanc [unknown] b [unknown]59   2 
R Franklinc [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
M Kamranc [unknown] b [unknown]43   4 
M Malikc [unknown] b [unknown]8   1 
M Nazc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
S Alic [unknown] b [unknown]13   1 
+S Simmnot out8   - 
C Newallnot out1   - 
A Braithwaitedid not bat      
J Stevensondid not bat      
V Kenlockdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 150 minutes, 27 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Franklin), 2-126 (Ghazan), 3-131 (Kamran), 4-140 (Malik), 5-142 (Naz), 6-163 (Ali)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones6   1380--
Greaves6   0340--
Green4   0231--
J Beardshaw7   0363--
D Beardshaw4   0242--

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DI Jonesc [unknown] b [unknown]15   1 
P Greenc [unknown] b [unknown]30   - 
C Budgenc [unknown] b [unknown]27   - 
*S Drydenb [unknown]8   1 
G Haynesnot out55   1 
+S Daviesb [unknown]3   - 
D Greaveslbw b [unknown]0   - 
M Williamsst Simm b [unknown]3   - 
R Prillst Simm b [unknown]4   - 
D Beardshawrun out0   - 
J Beardshawnot out0   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 27 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Jones), 2-53 (Green), 3-64 (Dryden), 4-120 (Budgen), 5-136 (Davies), 6-136 (Greaves), 7-146 (Williams), 8-158 (Prill), 9-158 (D Beardshaw)
Longsight bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenlock9   0461--
Franklin13   0665--
Ghazan1   050--
Braithwaite4   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 27 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Longsight innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> M Ghazan 50
--> G Haynes 50







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...