Dukinfield v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2002
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 21st July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 56 runs
PointsDukinfield 0; Denton St Lawrence 5

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Stringerc [unknown] b [unknown]19   - 
I Rathbonec [unknown] b [unknown]84   4 
AJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
S Smithrun out44   - 
S Sutcliffec [unknown] b [unknown]19   - 
S Waltonb [unknown]3   - 
Rashid Nadeemnot out16   - 
I Malikc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
MA Battynot out0   - 
TC Youngdid not bat      
+C Whiteheaddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 166 minutes, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Stringer), 2-79 (Hawley), 3-155 (Rathbone), 4-164 (Smith), 5-179 (Walton), 6-195 (Sutcliffe), 7-203 (Malik)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eastwood8   3240  
Ryder7   1200  
Turner8   2312  
Mingham8   0350  
Collins10   0373  
Aziz9   0461  

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DK Maynec [unknown] b [unknown]8     
G Fletcherc [unknown] b [unknown]11     
SP Collinsc [unknown] b [unknown]16     
P Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]19     
T Rexstrawb [unknown]2     
A Eastwoodlbw b [unknown]14     
+D Ashworthnot out38     
PE Taylorc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
K Azizlbw b [unknown]0     
R Minghamb [unknown]17     
I Ryderc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Fletcher), 2-22 (Mayne), 3-46 (Turner), 4-54 (Rexstraw), 5-65 (Collins), 6-97 (Eastwood), 7-106 (Taylor), 8-106 (Aziz), 9-144 (Mingham), 10-154 (Ryder, 49.4 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young12   3303--
Malik10   2441--
Rashid Nadeem6   0191--
Stringer5   1142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...