Dukinfield Second XI v Glossop Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2008
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 9th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsDukinfield Second XI 2; Glossop Second XI 2

Dukinfield Second XI team: D Grimbaldeston, M Murphy, B McEwan, A Hollingworth, J Gascoigne, B Byrne, D Jones, J Morton, M James, U Khushnood, J Mahmood
Glossop Second XI team: B Blackwood, C Sonczak, D Wilde, S Page, D Rogers, D Allen, A Coates, A Jennings, D Coll, C Mitcheson, L Bottomley







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...