Denton Second XI v Stand Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2008
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsDenton Second XI 2; Stand Second XI 2

Denton Second XI: D Parry, J McIlwaine, A Thurston, M Wells, A Leech, R Obair, R Barry, A Mather, R Halpin, C Parker
Stand Second XI: N Flanagan, P McGladdery, D Foreman, D Airey, D Hargreaves, R Navaratnam, A Mahmood, J Bond, M Livesey, A Beirne, M Holt







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...