Stand Second XI v Denton St Lawrence Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2008
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsStand Second XI 2; Denton St Lawrence Second XI 2
Umpires[unknown], SR Kershaw
ScorerA Butler

Stand Second XI team: +N Flanagan, P McGladdery, D Foreman, D Airey, D Hargreaves, M Holt, *J Bond, A Mahmood, A Beirne, R Navaratnam, C Marlor
Denton St Lawrence Second XI team: +M Dillnutt, G Cole, A Roche, *S Kenyon, C Duncuft, K Roche, M Jones, N Kirwin, B Marsland, D Moss, M Selby







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...