Fielding in Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2007 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

G Tuson (Ws)4527
MP Berry (DW)2112
M Harrop (Tho)32 2
SJ Kirwin (DW)22 2
JR Stopford (Gl)1112
D Ashworth (Duk)11 1
MA Batty (DW)21 1
S Dublin (DSL)11 1
AJ Hawley (DSL)11 1
J Lord (Wk)11 1
Mohammad Afzal (CH)11 1
FJ Quarterman (Ws)41 1
Rashid Nadeem (DSL)11 1
C Reeves (Ws)21 1
N Ridehaugh (Wk)11 1
JP Stringer (DW)21 1
IT Walker (Pres)41 1
B Williams (DSL)1011







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...