Fielding in Lancashire County League Hulme Trophy 2007 (Ordered by Catches)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JA McAndrew (Pres)45 5
D Fitzmaurice (Pres)23 3
SK Haslam (Pres)42 2
Imran Rather (CH)12 2
MK Maynard (DW)32 2
R Scargill (Pres)42 2
TP Barling (Pres)31 1
GN Barnes (Pres)21 1
A Bashir (CH)11 1
MA Batty (DW)21 1
AD Mather (Den)11 1
Mohsin Saleem (CH)11 1
M Neill (Den)21 1
LTI O'Brien (Pres)21 1
JR O'Connor (Pres)31 1
CD Parry (DW)41 1
MJ Walsh (Pres)41 1
Zubair Ahmed (CH)11 1







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © Lancashire County League and CricketArchive

Our Sponsors...