Bowling for Lancashire in 2012 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JM Anderson218710555-8221.00 10
TE Bailey10226711-6767.00 00
KR Brown18050    
G Chapple23691011010425-4724.04 21
SJ Croft58013289126-4124.08 10
KW Hogg145655746183-2341.44 00
G Keedy7821740173-10157.28 00
SC Kerrigan3113851532444-4534.81 00
SI Mahmood216418043-8045.00 00
OJ Newby7805911-5959.00 00
AG Prince12150    
LA Procter106332558257-7122.32 20
A Shahzad129950709204-4035.45 00
TC Smith348423641-759.00 00

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2016 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures