Bowling for Lancashire in 2007 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JM Anderson102740569185-9831.61 10
G Chapple2191791027477-5321.85 11
MJ Chilton240130    
DG Cork2165831011303-3933.70 00
SJ Croft318620743-4051.75 00
A Flintoff2091012053-3824.00 00
BJ Hodge12050    
KW Hogg1447650    
ST Jayasuriya2401011-1010.00 00
G Keedy163555813245-15933.87 10
SG Law240210    
VVS Laxman301150    
SI Mahmood162343955304-2131.83 00
M Muralitharan235590952516-7218.66 50
OJ Newby89220594183-4433.00 00
TC Smith5752035182-4743.87 00

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures