Lancashire in Second XI Matches in 2000

See Also First-Class Matches and ListA Matches and Women's Matches

Home Grounds used:
Old Trafford, Manchester; Moor Park, Great Crosby; Stanley Park, Blackpool; Seedhill, Nelson; Green Lane, Bolton; Manchester University Cricket Ground, Wythenshawe; The Racecourse, Radcliffe; Towncroft, Middleton; Trafalgar Road, Southport; Church Road, Lytham St Annes

Away Grounds visited:
Ball Lane, Ashford; County Ground, Southampton; Deer Park, Dunstall; Hare Field, Coggeshall; The Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol; County Ground, New Road, Worcester; Bulls Head Ground, Coventry; Savile Park, Castleford; Leicester Road, Hinckley; Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Second XI playing record:
P 22     W 10     D 6     L 6

Click on these links for the season's Second XI scorecards and results
or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages or Trophy batting averages or Trophy bowling averages

43 players appeared in Second XI matches for Lancashire in 2000:
SJ Airey; JM Anderson; ID Austin; CM Barrow; MJ Chilton; LG Crilly; MR Currie; LM Daggett; SE Dearden; CM Fergusson; P Green; RJ Green; ME Harvey; JJ Haynes; LM Hilton; KW Hogg; UA Janjua; G Keedy; JRM Lee; GD Lloyd; PC McKeown; SI Mahmood; HJH Marshall; SJ Marshall; PJ Martin; BA Nash; SC Oddy; KS Pickering; PM Ridgway; TW Roberts; CP Schofield; AJ Scholefield; JC Scuderi; MP Smethurst; AJ Syddall; M Taylor; DR Walton; CJ Warren; M Watkinson; RD Whalley; JW White; NT Wood; G Yates.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures