First-class Bowling for Essex in 2012 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

RS Bopara12050    
MA Chambers97929567204-3128.35 00
TR Craddock75523438155-9629.20 10
Harbhajan Singh105938431134-9133.15 00
DD Masters2229114873467-6018.97 30
TS Mills77519425144-2530.35 00
GR Napier177249974415-5823.75 20
AN Petersen6040    
ML Pettini1907211-7272.00 00
GM Smith6422135362-3158.83 00
RN ten Doeschate5161133263-3955.33 00
RJW Topley67324350113-5931.81 00
T Westley86124470103-547.00 00
AJA Wheater2408611-8686.00 00
CM Willoughby104431609195-7032.05 10

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Essex CCC and CricketArchive