First-class Bowling for Essex in 1932 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CSR Boswell228113211-29132.00 00
C Bray511310    
GRR Brown115045463185-5525.72 10
LG Crawley18070    
JA Cutmore1020    
AG Daer26171051132254-6445.28 00
LC Eastman39071271776726-5224.66 30
K Farnes180469858315-4627.67 20
MS Nichols47711362425937-6826.07 53
J O'Connor2625991101315-7535.51 10
HJ Palmer222611033-7136.66 00
TN Pearce18068064-1213.33 00
DF Pope3013311-1133.00 00
HTO Smith66918403155-4026.86 10
TPB Smith34501011663426-14339.59 20
RM Taylor248512822-5564.00 00
EJ Unwin1383810    
FS Unwin300150    
TH Wade216611732-2039.00 00
B Warsop300180    

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Essex CCC and CricketArchive