First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 2011 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Azeem Rafiq5942529383-2436.62 00
JL Clare1930641165435-5027.09 10
WJ Durston5841234584-4543.12 00
MHA Footitt57518387155-5325.80 10
TD Groenewald28141071422485-5929.62 10
CF Hughes6481637092-941.11 00
PS Jones255814833-5649.33 00
TC Knight288714322-3271.50 00
AP Palladino2611941379525-3926.51 30
GT Park240160    
DJ Redfern180140    
GM Smith194371991264-6338.11 00
ML Turner91223647215-3230.80 10
Usman Khawaja6020    
RA Whiteley552538561-2164.16 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor