First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 2010 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JL Clare4178324114-4229.45 00
WJ Durston9607611-976.00 00
MHA Footitt143648786234-7834.17 00
TD Groenewald24831051295385-8634.07 10
CF Hughes6608111-981.00 00
PS Jones188368959314-2630.93 00
T Lungley99025630193-3933.15 00
WL Madsen5006811-6868.00 00
GT Park501932792-2036.33 00
RJ Peterson33211291566514-1030.70 00
T Poynton4809622-9648.00 00
DJ Redfern180140    
CJL Rogers6050    
A Sheikh150115253-7830.40 00
GM Smith2487771368425-5432.57 10
GG Wagg46213246103-3124.60 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor