First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 2008 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

PM Borrington6050    
JL Clare154647871317-7428.09 10
R Clarke78816522114-8747.45 00
KJ Dean255815444-2838.50 00
ND Doshi12734864882-6981.00 00
WW Hinds52813261103-2226.10 00
ID Hunter6622330362-6250.50 00
FA Klokker600990    
CK Langeveldt25091051238555-4022.50 30
T Lungley5111332694-7036.22 00
J Needham81123410166-4925.62 10
DJ Redfern10835411-754.00 00
CJL Rogers220130    
JL Sadler6005711-5757.00 00
GM Smith6931042881-753.50 00
SD Stubbings360420    
FD Telo3003611-3636.00 00
GG Wagg2652861547576-5627.14 21
WA White408829652-6659.20 00
RA Whiteley661380    

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor