First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 2008

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

PM Borrington6050    
JL Clare154647871317-7428.09 10
R Clarke86620543134-8741.76 00
KJ Dean53719262146-4618.71 10
ND Doshi154858825133-8463.46 00
WW Hinds52813261103-2226.10 00
ID Hunter7953433282-1241.50 00
FA Klokker600990    
CK Langeveldt25091051238555-4022.50 30
T Lungley5111332694-7036.22 00
J Needham97328503196-4926.47 10
DJ Redfern10835411-754.00 00
CJL Rogers220130    
JL Sadler6005711-5757.00 00
GM Smith85519502112-5345.63 00
SD Stubbings360420    
FD Telo3003611-3636.00 00
GG Wagg2730891590596-5626.94 21
WA White5881337482-3346.75 00
RA Whiteley661380    

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor