First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 1990 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CJ Adams4803611-536.00 00
KJ Barnett160342720193-4937.89 00
SJ Base2487681402356-10540.05 20
IR Bishop2373911087596-7118.42 30
PD Bowler4805611-4856.00 00
DG Cork1446700    
SC Goldsmith6721934772-10549.57 00
FA Griffith6622011-2020.00 00
M Jean-Jacques156833983196-6051.73 10
AP Kuiper6512532594-6936.11 00
DE Malcolm166644947304-6331.56 00
G Miller2564941285316-4541.45 10
JE Morris120012311-17123.00 00
OH Mortensen180888764324-2223.87 00
B Roberts420260    
AE Warner2361671330333-5640.30 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor