First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 1967 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

IR Buxton4623313572-2319.28 00
JR Eyre571330    
TJP Eyre27881271088515-4221.33 10
PJK Gibbs2171410811-22108.00 00
JF Harvey354411-04.00 00
M Hill12060    
AB Jackson34782031057637-2216.77 21
DC Morgan44472971471766-1719.35 52
MH Page180150    
HJ Rhodes46732491484946-2815.78 30
PE Russell4382514453-1728.80 00
DHK Smith241200    
E Smith44872891653725-5722.95 10
RW Taylor18080    
A Ward3481518883-2623.50 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor