First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 1966 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MHJ Allen419191560    
IR Buxton1880100696213-2733.14 00
JR Eyre8443211-632.00 00
TJP Eyre154257790314-3925.48 00
IW Hall2040    
AB Jackson36371681189648-1818.57 21
HL Johnson240150    
DC Morgan49822971695847-4720.17 41
MH Page23471400    
HJ Rhodes38581821417785-2818.16 20
PE Russell6783525472-2336.28 00
E Smith48213201605877-5918.44 71
RW Taylor6100    
A Ward3631311-1313.00 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor