First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 1937 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AE Alderman170240    
TR Armstrong312715397-3617.00 10
E Carrington60110    
WH Copson2822931343728-1118.65 41
CS Elliott240140    
GR Langdale7224622-2923.00 00
TB Mitchell42328726611196-3422.36 91
AV Pope49001821862675-8527.79 10
GH Pope41911471851876-4321.27 30
AEG Rhodes133931693256-3827.72 10
H Sherwin660320    
AF Skinner360340    
D Smith660430    
LF Townsend199087806345-4423.70 30
TS Worthington72615345103-1734.50 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor