First-class Bowling for Derbyshire in 1931 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AE Alderman241100    
TR Armstrong335188572-912.14 00
GR Jackson170200    
GM Lee92242347144-3424.78 00
TB Mitchell552524322181056-1121.12 71
AV Pope3421711464-5419.00 00
AW Richardson12060    
AG Slater552629017141068-5116.16 70
D Smith1569420    
H Storer95835408165-3225.50 10
LF Townsend30721421098728-4515.25 53
TS Worthington38821631362575-8023.89 10

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor