Derbyshire in First-Class Matches in 2012

See Also One-Day Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Other Matches

Captain: WL Madsen

Home Grounds used:
County Ground, Derby; Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Away Grounds visited:
The SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff; The Ageas Bowl, Southampton; The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford; County Ground, Bristol; Grace Road, Leicester; Headingley, Leeds; County Ground, Northampton; St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 6     D 8     L 2

First-Class playing record:
P 17     W 6     D 9     L 2

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

18 players appeared in First-Class matches for Derbyshire in 2012:
PM Borrington; JL Clare; CM Durham; WJ Durston; MHA Footitt; TD Groenewald; MJ Guptill; CF Hughes; RM Johnson; MS Lineker; WL Madsen; AP Palladino; T Poynton; DJ Redfern; ML Turner; Usman Khawaja; DJ Wainwright; RA Whiteley.

3 players made their debut for Derbyshire in these matches in 2012:
CM Durham; RM Johnson; DJ Wainwright.

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Website Main Sponsor