Seasons Players Records and Statistics Grounds
Team Pictures

Berkshire in Minor Counties Championship Matches in 2009

See Also Minor Counties Trophy Matches and Other Matches

Captain: BHD Mordt

Home Grounds used:
Enborne Lodge, Newbury; Finchampstead Park, Finchampstead

Away Grounds visited:
Boughton Hall Avenue, Chester; Dean Park, Bournemouth; Salisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury

Minor Counties Championship playing record:
P 6     W 1     D 3     L 2

Click on these links for the season's Minor Counties Championship scorecards and results
or Minor Counties Championship batting averages or Minor Counties Championship bowling averages

19 players appeared in Minor Counties Championship matches for Berkshire in 2009:
DE Barnes; MD Bates; EE Brock; CP Crowe; LE Durandt; DM Housego; SS Kang; TL Lambert; RJ Logan; JJ McLean; BHD Mordt; JC Morris; RK Morris; SP Naylor; CT Peploe; MDT Roberts; DJF Shilvock; GW Trewby; DO Yarnley.

9 players made their debut for Berkshire in these matches in 2009:
MD Bates; EE Brock; LE Durandt; SS Kang; RJ Logan; RK Morris; CT Peploe; GW Trewby; DO Yarnley.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2018 Berkshire CCC and CricketArchive