Seasons Players Records and Statistics Grounds
Team Pictures

Berkshire in Minor Counties Championship Matches in 2008

See Also Minor Counties Trophy Matches and Other Matches

Captain: BHD Mordt

Home Grounds used:
Enborne Lodge, Newbury; Finchampstead Park, Finchampstead

Away Grounds visited:
The Recreation Ground, Torquay; Pontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais; White Post Road, Bodicote

Minor Counties Championship playing record:
P 7     W 4     D 2     L 1

Click on these links for the season's Minor Counties Championship scorecards and results
or Minor Counties Championship batting averages or Minor Counties Championship bowling averages

18 players appeared in Minor Counties Championship matches for Berkshire in 2008:
DE Barnes; PR Carter; CD Crowe; CP Crowe; NA Denning; MRL Foster; DA Griffiths; CS Guest; RL Johnson; TL Lambert; JJ McLean; BHD Mordt; JC Morris; SP Naylor; DJF Shilvock; MST Stokes; J Trower; SJ Woodward.

6 players made their debut for Berkshire in these matches in 2008:
DA Griffiths; CS Guest; RL Johnson; JJ McLean; J Trower; SJ Woodward.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2018 Berkshire CCC and CricketArchive