Seasons Players Records and Statistics Grounds
Team Pictures

Berkshire in Minor Counties Championship Matches in 1975

See Also Other Matches

Captain: FW Neate
team picture
copyright © Berkshire CCC
Home Grounds used:
Reading University Ground, Reading; Church Road, Reading; Courages Cricket Ground, Reading; Boyne Grove, Maidenhead; Hale's Meadow, Abingdon

Away Grounds visited:
St Clare Ground, Penzance; Peverell Park, Plymouth; County Ground, Trowbridge; St Edward's School Ground, Oxford; Ascott Park, Wing; Lucas Lane, Hitchin

Minor Counties Championship playing record:
P 11     W 5     D 4     L 2

Click on these links for the season's Minor Counties Championship scorecards and results
or Minor Counties Championship batting averages or Minor Counties Championship bowling averages

19 players appeared in Minor Counties Championship matches for Berkshire in 1975:
FC Baines; AG Bampton; DG Beckett; WA Burgoyne; C Casemore; GEJ Child; DCR Hall; MW Hall; MA Head; BM Huxley; D Johnston; JH Jones; AJ Mahoney; MD Mence; FW Neate; PW Neate; PM New; MK Richardson; RS van der Knaap.

7 players made their debut for Berkshire in these matches in 1975:
WA Burgoyne; MW Hall; MA Head; BM Huxley; AJ Mahoney; MK Richardson; RS van der Knaap.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2018 Berkshire CCC and CricketArchive