Players who have played for Brazil Cricket Association President's XI

D Ashton 1986/87
M Donald 1986/87
M Finnane 1986/87
D Griffiths 1986/87
J Hunter 1986/87
C Middleton 1986/87
J Milton 1986/87
G Osborne 1986/87
M Rogers 1986/87
R Singh 1986/87
N Thorley 1986/87





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive