Players who have played for Metropolitan Police Y Division

EJ Ayres 1942-1943
GW Bakewell 1943
S Bakewell 1942
EP Barter 1942
FG Barwick 1942-1943
W Brickett 1940-1943
K Burrows 1942
LH Compton 1940-1942
W Fullwood 1943
JV Goody 1943
JHA Hulme 1940-1943
FS Lee 1942-1943
H Pryat 1943
EG Richer 1940-1942
W Rickett 1942
A Ross 1943
N Smith 1943
H Taylor 1940-1942
S Weaver 1942





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive