Players who have played for Karnataka Veterans

GK Anil Kumar 2009/10
BV Bhaskar 2009/10
DJ Johnson 2009/10
MA Khan 2009/10
V Madalkar 2009/10
T Nasiruddin 2009/10
R Nawali 2009/10
S Prakash 2009/10
P Praveen 2009/10
Sashi Kumar 2009/10
P Srinivasa Murthy 2009/10
M Tukaric 2009/10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive