Players who have played for Liberty Cricket Club

B Booso 1980/81
D Davies 1980/81
D Jansen 1980/81
D Jayasekera 1980/81
G Perera 1980/81
M Perera 1980/81
S Peries 1980/81
AN Ranasinghe 1980/81
C Rodrego 1980/81
E Wanaguru 1980/81
R Wanaguru 1981/82
U Warnapura 1981/82
B Wijetunge 1980/81





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive