Players who have played for Chief Executive XI

Faisal Afridi 2000/01
Imran Farhat 2000/01
S John 2000/01
Mohammad Hussain 2000/01
Mohammad Wasim 2000/01
Naved-ul-Hasan 2000/01
Rashid Latif 2000/01
Saad Altaf 2000/01
Taufeeq Umar 2000/01
Yasir Arafat 2000/01
Younis Khan 2000/01





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive