Players who have played for Hyderabad State

EB Aibara 1937/38
Asadullah Qureshi 1937/38
SM Hadi 1937/38
SM Hussain 1937/38
Hyder Ali 1937/38
Ibrahim Khan 1937/38
Isa Khan 1937/38
BC Khanna 1937/38
BR Patel 1937/38
Vajubha 1937/38
Venkataswami 1937/38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive