Twenty20 Bowling in West Indies for 2009 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Mohammad Ashraful (Bang)1201822-189.00 006.00 9.00
NO Miller (WI)2402222-2211.00 0012.00 5.50
Shakib Al Hasan (Bang)2401311-1313.00 0024.00 3.25
Rubel Hossain (Bang)1801311-1313.00 0018.00 4.33
Nazmul Hossain (Bang)1201511-1515.00 0012.00 7.50
DJG Sammy (WI)2403322-3316.50 0012.00 8.25
GC Tonge (WI)2402511-2525.00 0024.00 6.25
KAJ Roach (WI)240150     3.75
Mahmudullah (Bang)60150     15.00
DE Bernard (WI)240170     4.25
Mehrab Hossain (Bang)170200     7.05
Naeem Islam (Bang)120210     10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive