Bowling in West Indies for 2009 (Ordered by )

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

NT Pascal (WI)240290     7.25
P Kumar (Ind)421370     5.28
RA Jadeja (Ind)541460     5.11
CH Gayle (WI)480520     6.50
Yuvraj Singh (Ind)360530     8.83
GC Tonge (WI)12021080     5.40
S Chanderpaul (WI)000     0.00
AM Nayar (Ind)000     0.00
TM Dowlin (WI)000     0.00
D Ramdin (WI)000     0.00
MS Dhoni (Ind)000     0.00
ADS Fletcher (WI)000     0.00
DM Bravo (WI)000     0.00
RS Morton (WI)000     0.00
Tamim Iqbal (Bang)000     0.00
FL Reifer (WI)000     0.00
Mohammad Ashraful (Bang)000     0.00
DS Smith (WI)000     0.00
G Gambhir (Ind)000     0.00
Raqibul Hasan (Bang)000     0.00
RR Sarwan (WI)000     0.00
Mushfiqur Rahim (Bang)000     0.00
DM Richards (WI)000     0.00
Junaid Siddique (Bang)000     0.00
KOA Powell (WI)000     0.00
KD Karthik (Ind)000     0.00
DC Thomas (WI)701122-115.50003.509.42
R Rampaul (WI)8426344-3715.751021.004.50
KAJ Roach (WI)1661162105-4416.201116.605.85
RG Sharma (Ind)5403422-2717.000027.003.77
A Nehra (Ind)118311563-2119.160019.665.84
DJ Bravo (WI)138011963-2619.830023.005.17
Mahbubul Alam (Bang)3604222-4221.000018.007.00
Abdur Razzak (Bang)178016074-3922.851025.425.39
YK Pathan (Ind)8409943-5624.750021.007.07
Nazmul Hossain (Bang)3002711-2727.000030.005.40
Naeem Islam (Bang)150110231-2634.000050.004.08
JE Taylor (WI)139114843-3537.000034.756.38
DE Bernard (WI)288124462-5940.660048.005.08
Mahmudullah (Bang)138112232-3840.660046.005.30
DJG Sammy (WI)174112432-3741.330058.004.27
RN Lewis (WI)10808821-3544.000054.004.88
I Sharma (Ind)8409021-1745.000042.006.42
Harbhajan Singh (Ind)139013632-3545.330046.335.87
Syed Rasel (Bang)9609121-3045.500048.005.68
Shakib Al Hasan (Bang)16649621-2648.000083.003.46
LS Baker (WI)5406211-6262.000054.006.88
Rubel Hossain (Bang)5406611-2866.000054.007.33
NO Miller (WI)10809111-5091.0000108.005.05
RP Singh (Ind)9009311-4493.000090.006.20
SJ Benn (WI)150111811-31118.0000150.004.72





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive