ListA Batting and Fielding in West Indies for 2009 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

NameMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
MS Dhoni (Ind)43118295  91.000142
RS Morton (WI)44216185*80.50011 
TM Dowlin (WI)331148100*74.00101 
Yuvraj Singh (Ind)430168131  56.00100 
Mahmudullah (Bang)3319651*48.00011 
S Chanderpaul (WI)4319663  48.00010 
Mohammad Ashraful (Bang)33014064  46.66022 
DJG Sammy (WI)3319240  46.00002 
Shakib Al Hasan (Bang)33013565  45.00022 
RR Sarwan (WI)44113462  44.66010 
D Ramdin (WI)4214329  43.00009 
YK Pathan (Ind)4324140*41.00000 
KD Karthik (Ind)43011867  39.33010 
Junaid Siddique (Bang)33011455  38.00010 
DS Smith (WI)33011365  37.66010 
Naeem Islam (Bang)3323626  36.00001 
CH Gayle (WI)44012864  32.00012 
NO Miller (WI)2212916*29.00000 
Harbhajan Singh (Ind)4212821*28.00002 
ADS Fletcher (WI)3307952  26.33011 
Mushfiqur Rahim (Bang)3307331  24.330001
RP Singh (Ind)4102323  23.00001 
RN Lewis (WI)2204322  21.50001 
DE Bernard (WI)7408038  20.00003 
DM Bravo (WI)4204021  20.00001 
Tamim Iqbal (Bang)3305930  19.66002 
G Gambhir (Ind)4305744  19.00001 
Abdur Razzak (Bang)3321711*17.00001 
FL Reifer (WI)3305040  16.66002 
Raqibul Hasan (Bang)3303720  12.33001 
JE Taylor (WI)4202221  11.00000 
DJ Bravo (WI)4202214  11.00002 
DM Richards (WI)2202120  10.50002 
Syed Rasel (Bang)21077  7.00000 
SJ Benn (WI)41077  7.00001 
RG Sharma (Ind)4301511  5.00002 
KAJ Roach (WI)3201010  5.00001 
RA Jadeja (Ind)22077  3.50001 
P Kumar (Ind)11011  1.00000 
GC Tonge (WI)21011  1.00000 
NT Pascal (WI)11000  0.00000 
KOA Powell (WI)11000  0.00001 
DC Thomas (WI)2112929* 003 
Rubel Hossain (Bang)21111* 000 
LS Baker (WI)11100* 000 
A Nehra (Ind)41100* 001 
Mahbubul Alam (Bang)10      0 
R Rampaul (WI)30      0 
AM Nayar (Ind)20      0 
Nazmul Hossain (Bang)10      0 
I Sharma (Ind)30      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive