Twenty20 Bowling in Sri Lanka for 2009 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

M Muralitharan (SL)240300     7.50
TM Dilshan (SL)120310     15.50
Saeed Ajmal (Pak)2401833-186.00008.004.50
Naved-ul-Hasan (Pak)1901933-196.33006.336.00
NL McCullum (NZ)1801822-189.00009.006.00
JDP Oram (NZ)4206043-3315.000010.508.57
SE Bond (NZ)4804533-1815.000016.005.62
MTT Mirando (SL)2403722-3718.500012.009.25
DL Vettori (NZ)4203822-1119.000021.005.42
KD Mills (NZ)4205832-2219.330014.008.28
SL Malinga (SL)7208442-2121.000018.007.00
Shahid Afridi (Pak)2402111-2121.000024.005.25
AD Mathews (SL)3004421-1922.000015.008.80
Mohammad Aamer (Pak)1802211-2222.000018.007.33
BAW Mendis (SL)4804621-2123.000024.005.75
ST Jayasuriya (SL)4205522-2227.500021.007.85
IG Butler (NZ)4806322-2931.500024.007.87
Iftikhar Anjum (Pak)2403411-3434.000024.008.50
HMCM Bandara (SL)3604411-2544.000036.007.33
KMDN Kulasekara (SL)7209821-2149.000036.008.16





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive