First-class Bowling in Sri Lanka for 1978/79 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AE Greenidge (WI)282611-66.00 00
VA Holder (WI)181811-88.00 00
S Jeganathan (Pres)180134955-349.80 10
HA Gomes (WI)4812022-1410.00 00
ST Clarke (WI)3011311594-1812.77 00
MD Marshall (WI)252169354-3218.60 00
RS Abeysekera (Pres)234118242-3920.50 00
JF Woutersz (Pres)15084722-3323.50 00
EE Brown (WI)138112811-2528.00 00
RGCE Wijesuriya (Pres)301811644-6229.00 00
GRA de Silva (SL)2501112744-12731.75 00
RR Jumadeen (WI)3721513342-3633.25 00
LWS Kaluperuma (SL)10247022-7035.00 00
FRMD Gunatilleke (Pres)15678021-3940.00 00
DR Parry (WI)282716143-3940.25 00
DS de Silva (SL)13858311-8383.00 00
SFAF Bacchus (WI)24240    
S Shivnarine (WI)420140    
N Phillip (WI)302200    
B Warnapura (Pres)361220    
AN Ranasinghe (SL)661280    
AI Kallicharran (WI)841370    
ARM Opatha (SL)1926880    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive