ListA Bowling in Sri Lanka for 1978/79 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Talat Ali (Pak)6100     0.00
R Martinesz (Pres)360140     2.33
Majid Khan (Pak)421150     2.14
Javed Miandad (Pak)180210     7.00
DR Parry (WI)480300     3.75
HA Gomes (WI)180310     10.33
B Warnapura (Pres)541310     3.44
Iqbal Qasim (Pak)485922-94.500024.001.12
VA Holder (WI)11436673-89.420016.283.47
MD Marshall (WI)9634044-2710.001024.002.50
S Shivnarine (WI)4812622-2613.000024.003.25
Imran Khan (Pak)3621311-1313.000036.002.16
DLS de Silva (SL,Pres)150310685-4913.250118.754.24
Anwar Khan (Pak)4202722-2713.500021.003.85
FRMD Gunatilleke (SL,Pres)11446042-1615.000028.503.15
ST Clarke (WI)9033422-2417.000045.002.26
Mudassar Nazar (Pak)4802111-2121.000048.002.62
GS Karunaratne (Pres)3602511-2525.000036.004.16
DS de Silva (SL,Pres)9007632-3625.330030.005.06
N Phillip (WI)15018132-3027.000050.003.24
RG Abeynaike (Pres)7827122-2135.500039.005.46
AE Greenidge (WI)6023711-2737.000060.003.70
AN Ranasinghe (SL,Pres)4804011-3640.000048.005.00
ARM Opatha (SL)7234211-2842.000072.003.50
RGCE Wijesuriya (Pres)4204211-4242.000042.006.00
S Jeganathan (Pres)4815711-5757.000048.007.12
GRA de Silva (SL)9536011-1760.000095.003.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive