Bowling in Namibia for 2005 (Ordered by )

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CO Obuya (Ken)840610    
KO Otieno (Ken)000    
T Verwey (Nam)000    
D Keulder (Nam)000    
KA Patel (Ken)000    
HS Modi (Ken)000    
MA Ouma (Ken)000    
R Walters (Nam)000    
SJ Swanepoel (Nam)000    
JK Kamande (Ken)000    
M Karg (Nam)000    
DB Kotze (Nam)19887442-2818.5000
KB Burger (Nam)240127443-3518.5000
SO Tikolo (Ken)8416132-820.3300
LN Onyango (Ken)10217633-6125.3300
MA Suji (Ken)15648332-6927.6600
PJ Ongondo (Ken)13847421-1937.0000
G Snyman (Nam)240711432-6138.0000
JO Angara (Ken)7223811-2638.0000
LJ Burger (Nam)16267711-2377.0000
AJ Burger (Nam)186810511-58105.0000
BL Kotze (Nam)160311311-39113.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive