First-class Bowling in Ireland for 2009 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

AR White (Ire)8434532-615.00 00
SO Tikolo (Ken)291715186-8018.87 10
DT Johnston (Ire)19879142-3922.75 00
KO Otieno (Ken)2412411-2424.00 00
RM West (Ire)3781515354-9430.60 00
JK Kamande (Ken)15039322-1846.50 00
WK McCallan (Ire)240514132-6547.00 00
PC Connell (Ire)16889721-4548.50 00
NN Odhiambo (Ken)174012721-5363.50 00
PJ Ongondo (Ken)192117211-5072.00 00
TM Odoyo (Ken)16859111-6391.00 00
SR Waters (Ken)6030    
KJ O'Brien (Ire)181170    
AR Cusack (Ire)180180    
EA Otieno (Ken)540480    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive