First-class Bowling in India for 2012 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

V Sehwag (Ind)12040    
SR Tendulkar (Ind)6060    
SK Raina (Ind)30280    
KS Williamson (NZ)420310    
JEC Franklin (NZ)1404570    
R Ashwin (Ind)53620236186-3113.1131
TG Southee (NZ)252913287-6416.5010
PP Ojha (Ind)58931240135-9918.4610
JS Patel (NZ)4521724674-10035.1400
UT Yadav (Ind)294221452-6842.8000
TA Boult (NZ)4011024753-9349.4000
Z Khan (Ind)3621317932-8359.6600
CS Martin (NZ)16247611-7676.0000
DAJ Bracewell (NZ)319823132-9177.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive