First-class Batting and Fielding in Australia for 2006 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

NameMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
SR Watson (AusA)243251161*251.00114 
Mohammad Hafeez (PakA)121186180  186.00100 
PA Jaques (AusA)240465240  116.25212 
S Badrinath (IndA)23118470*92.00034 
MG Johnson (AusA)2326451*64.00011 
CD McMillan (NZW)120123108  61.50100 
Hasan Raza (PakA)1215650*56.00011 
MS Sinclair (NZW)12010976  54.50010 
G Gambhir (IndA)1215040*50.00001 
TP Singh (IndA)23014885  49.33011 
BJ Haddin (AusA)230144129  48.00105 
BJ Hodge (AusA)1214625  46.00000 
RJ Nicol (NZW)1209155  45.50011 
Shahid Yousuf (PakA)1209071  45.00010 
RV Uthappa (IndA)24112667*42.00022 
RG Sharma (IndA)23012057  40.00011 
Rafatullah Mohmand (PakA)1207940  39.50003 
MHW Papps (NZW)1207369  36.50012 
CJL Rogers (AusA)24014464  36.00021 
TR Birt (AusA)240142130  35.50101 
Mohammad Salman (PakA)1103131  31.00002 
Bazid Khan (PakA)1206153  30.50011 
PA Patel (IndA)2308643  28.66005 
MJ Cosgrove (AusA)2408261  20.50010 
Y Venugopal Rao (IndA)1101919  19.00002 
PP Chawla (IndA)2313426*17.00000 
GJ Hopkins (NZW)1202617  13.000051
RS Sodhi (IndA)1202423  12.00000 
MG Orchard (NZW)1202321  11.50000 
Misbah-ul-Haq (PakA)1201914  9.50001 
S Dhawan (IndA)1201915  9.50000 
BP Martin (NZW)120147  7.00000 
SE Marsh (AusA)12176*7.00000 
Wasim Khan (PakA)11077  7.00000 
CA Pujara (IndA)12086  4.00000 
SS Paul (IndA)11044  4.00000 
Abdur Rehman (PakA)11044  4.00000 
HK Bennett (NZW)12132  3.00001 
RP Singh (IndA)22022  1.00001 
Mohammad Khalil (PakA)11011  1.00002 
JS Patel (NZW)12011  0.50000 
MD Bell (NZW)12011  0.50000 
CS Martin (NZW)12100*0.00001 
BR Dorey (AusA)11155* 001 
SK Trivedi (IndA)22200* 000 
Mohammad Irshad (PakA)11100* 001 
DJ Cullen (AusA)20      1 
CB Bailey (AusA)10      0 
SW Tait (AusA)20      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive