Royal Ascot v Kidmore End
Thames and Chiltern Sunday Competition 2009
VenueAscot Heath, Ascot on 31st May 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKidmore End won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidmore End won by 132 runs
UmpiresT Miller, JD Sheldon

Kidmore End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Sheldonc Johnson b M Wiggett136  172 
P Harperc May b Sweetman28  5- 
P Lawsonc Kendall b Sweetman0  -- 
D Newc Cowell b Kendall36  41 
*JA Frostnot out31  41 
J Waldronc Carter b Sweetman50  42 
MR Newnot out0  -- 
J Sheldondid not bat      
T Sadlerdid not bat      
A Johnsondid not bat      
E Waldrondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 10 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-89, 3-187, 4-228, 5-303
Royal Ascot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
May8   0650---8.12
Major8   14803--6.00
Sweetman7   1543--14.007.71
Cowell3   02005--6.67
Kendall8   05411-48.006.75
M Wiggett7   05811-42.008.29

Royal Ascot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Johnsonc Lawson b J Waldron17     
A Wesleyb Sadler26     
N Wiggettb Sadler6     
D Kendallc Lawson b E Waldron11     
M Wiggettc J Sheldon b Sadler0     
N Sweetmanc MR New b E Waldron41     
E Carterb J Sheldon27     
J Mayst T Sheldon b J Sheldon9     
T Majornot out10     
G Cowellb J Sheldon0     
A Wiggettc Johnson b J Waldron0     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)29
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-171 (34.4 ov)
Kidmore End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Waldron5.403222217.005.65
Sadler6   1253--12.004.17
T Sheldon4   0210---5.25
E Waldron8   060211-24.007.50
J Sheldon8   3213--16.002.62
Frost2   110---0.50
MR New1   030---3.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Kidmore End innings add to 41
--> Bowling in the Kidmore End innings adds 8 runs over
--> Royal Ascot innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Royal Ascot innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive