Scotland v Pakistanis
Pakistan in British Isles 1992
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 12th July 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistanis won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
UmpiresJ Breslin, P Brown
ScorersR Dorward (Pakistanis), NJ Leitch (Scotland)

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Sohailc Everett b Henry70891179-78.65
Shoaib Mohammadc Patterson b Thomson2452691-46.15
Asif Mujtabab Stanger41214--33.33
Zahid Fazalb Thomson615171-40.00
*Saleem Malikc Philip b Duthie4657533-80.70
Naved Anjumrun out4556813-80.36
+Rashid Latifc Stanger b Russell2632283-81.25
Waqar Younisc Everett b Russell6671-100.00
Mushtaq Ahmedst Philip b Russell022--0.00
Aaqib Javedb Bee023--0.00
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Shoaib Mohammad), 2-87 (Asif Mujtaba), 3-104 (Zahid Fazal), 4-117 (Aamer Sohail), 5-177 (Saleem Malik), 6-219 (Rashid Latif), 7-233 (Waqar Younis), 8-235 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 9-235 (Naved Anjum), 10-235 (Aaqib Javed)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duthie11   2381--66.003.45
Stanger11   1531--66.004.82
Thomson8   0332-224.004.12
Henry7   0341--42.004.86
Russell8   02531-16.003.12

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BMW Pattersonc Saleem Malik b Ata-ur-Rehman1751532-33.33
+IL Philiplbw b Aaqib Javed71838--38.89
GN Reiferc Rashid Latif b Waqar Younis3440893-85.00
J Everettc sub b Mushtaq Ahmed21211--16.67
G Salmondrun out1427261-51.85
O Henryc Shoaib Mohammad b Mushtaq Ahmed31018--30.00
*AB Russellc Naved Anjum b Mushtaq Ahmed1018211-55.56
IM Stangerst Rashid Latif b Mushtaq Ahmed71724-141.18
PG Duthiest Rashid Latif b Mushtaq Ahmed5561-100.00
A Beeb Mushtaq Ahmed375--42.86
K Thomsonnot out012--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 34 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Philip), 2-28 (Patterson), 3-35 (Everett), 4-74 (Salmond), 5-78 (Reifer), 6-82 (Henry), 7-92 (Russell), 8-97 (Duthie), 9-101 (Bee), 10-108 (Stanger)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Younis10   31512-60.001.50
Aaqib Javed7   2161-242.002.29
Ata-ur-Rehman4   0161--24.004.00
Mushtaq Ahmed10   1436--10.004.30
Aamer Sohail3   0140---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive