Middlesex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 2006
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 15th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 87 runs
UmpiresRJ Behling, CT Puckett
ScorersKD Hodnett, AP Jones

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SAM Levyc Jones b Pedersen54      
GC Bakerb Pedersen48      
Z Hussainc Roberts b IDK Young1      
S O'Brienrun out (Pedersen)2      
PW Darwenb Colquhoun45      
AD Poynternot out27      
NV Jeyaratnamb Hodgson21      
*DC Nashnot out2      
+JI Popedid not bat      
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
AP Suttondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 14 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-120, 2-121, 3-121, 4-126, 5-183, 6-220
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hodgson8   03311-   48.004.12
Colquhoun8   05214-   48.006.50
Tudge4   01702-   -4.25
Jones8   24604-   -5.75
Pedersen8   0262--   24.003.25
IDK Young4   0401--   24.0010.00

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KD Tudgeb Maruf Chowdhury11      
KJF Jonesb Maruf Chowdhury0      
M Tomsettc O'Brien b Sutton13      
MR Pedersenrun out (Baker)2      
IDK Youngrun out (Darwen)2      
LJ Hodgsonlbw b Jeyaratnam9      
*GC Wilsonb Darwen31      
+RL Youngnot out21      
MV Hodgerun out (Baker)14      
SA Robertsc Hussain b Poynter10      
AS Colquhounb O'Brien10      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 35 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-17, 3-19, 4-43, 5-51, 6-76, 7-76, 8-101, 9-125, 10-135 (35 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sutton6   1171-1   36.002.83
Maruf Chowdhury5   0252--   15.005.00
Jeyaratnam8   03012-   48.003.75
Baker3   01203-   -4.00
Darwen7   0241--   42.003.43
Poynter4   0181--   24.004.50
O'Brien2   051--   12.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive