National Association of Young Cricketers v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1990
VenueBritannic House Ground, Lower Sydenham on 31st August 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNational Association of Young Cricketers won by 6 wickets

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RIHB Dyerb Mirza8      
ME Gearc Bovill b Bates24      
JA Claughtonc Hancock b Mirza1      
AJ Goldsmithc Archer b Hindson34      
DB Storerc Khan b Bates4      
RP Merrimannot out52      
GR Steadrun out44      
+JD Harveynot out6      
*JRT Barclaydid not bat      
CN Boynsdid not bat      
M Birddid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 63 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dyer), 2-12 (Claughton), 3-70, 4-76, 5-79, 6-170
National Association of Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mirza10   0372--
Laudat14   3330--
Hindson17   8371--
Bovill5   1300--
Bates6   2112--
Dessaur11   2280--

National Association of Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Khanc Barclay b Stead27      
GF Archerb Bird95150     
AR Cornfordb Storer22      
THC Hancockc Harvey b Barclay26  31  
WA Dessaurnot out6      
SV Laudatnot out2      
*RT Batesdid not bat      
+JR Teggdid not bat      
P Mirzadid not bat      
JNB Bovilldid not bat      
JE Hindsondid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 49.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Khan), 2-114 (Cornford), 3-177, 4-177
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyns7   1160--
Barclay10   2341--
Stead14   2581--
Merriman4   0180--
Storer4   0211--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Association of Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive