Marylebone Cricket Club Schools v National Association of Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1990
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 19th July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Association of Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Hopley, JF Jarvis
ScorersL Freeman, WA Powell

National Association of Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GF Archerb Weston3     
AS Williamsc Fulton b Hodgson64124    
PCP Simmonitec MA Khan b Walton35     
AR Cornfordb Walton4     
*RT Batesb Hodgson10     
WA Dessaurc and b Hodgson37     
GF Shephardnot out32     
+I Gillc Snape b Hodgson0     
AJ Hollioakenot out16     
LJ Slaterdid not bat      
JR Manndid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 62 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-52, 3-60, 4-104, 5-135, 6-189, 7-195
Marylebone Cricket Club Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weston11   2321--
Laudat6   0210--
Walton13   1562--
Richards16   4530--
Hodgson16   5434--

Marylebone Cricket Club Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Khanst Gill b Mann6197    
DP Fultonc Gill b Hollioake13     
JN Snapec Gill b Mann9     
JS Laneyc Archer b Dessaur46     
TC Waltonc Bates b Dessaur12     
R Murrayc Simmonite b Shephard11     
*AC Richardsnot out14     
SV Laudatnot out4     
+MA Khandid not bat      
WPC Westondid not bat      
J Hodgsondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-66, 3-99, 4-133, 5-152, 6-158
National Association of Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Slater5   0250--
Hollioake10   1331--
Mann13   1442--
Bates3   1160--
Shephard11   5271--
Dessaur6   0272--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Association of Young Cricketers innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Schools innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive