Multan Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueDivisional Sports Ground, Multan on 27th, 28th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 32 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Jamil Kamran
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s 127/8 (Ismail Irfan 39*, Mohammad Naeem 3*; 52 overs)

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Iqbalc Mohammad Farhatullah b Awais Ashraf26     
*Sheharyar Hasanc Shahid Latif b Awais Ashraf19     
Sajjad Mushtaqlbw b Majid Javed89     
Abdul Rehman Muzammilc Mehabat Ali b Mohammad Naeem1     
+Javed Iqbalc Mohammad Farhatullah b Mubashir Raza15     
Wasim Shahlbw b Mubashir Raza0     
Aamer Razab Mubashir Raza4     
Mohammad Sanaullahb Mubashir Raza3     
Kashif Mahmoodc Mohammad Farhatullah b Mubashir Raza0     
Ahsan Baigc Mehabat Ali b Mubashir Raza1     
Rahat Alinot out9     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-53, 3-58, 4-89, 5-97, 6-109, 7-123, 8-123, 9-129, 10-171 (56.2 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Majid Javed11.22321--68.002.82
Ismail Irfan7   1250---3.57
Mohammad Naeem13   3361--78.002.77
Awais Ashraf13   3422--39.003.23
Mubashir Raza12   4356--12.002.92

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehabat Alic Javed Iqbal b Rahat Ali12     
+Rifat Abbasb Rahat Ali7     
Mohammad Farhatullahlbw b Rahat Ali0     
Babar Alilbw b Kashif Mahmood23     
Mubashir Razac and b Kashif Mahmood20     
Aftab Ahmedb Abdul Rehman Muzammil0     
Ismail Irfanrun out46     
Shahid Latiflbw b Abdul Rehman Muzammil0     
Awais Ashrafb Rahat Ali4     
Mohammad Naeemretired out3     
*Majid Javednot out1     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 60 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-35, 4-66, 5-67, 6-81, 7-82, 8-90, 9-139, 10-139 (60 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali14   3304--21.002.14
Ahsan Baig7   3250---3.57
Wasim Shah3   080---2.67
Kashif Mahmood18   10162--54.000.89
Abdul Rehman Muzammil14   1322--42.002.29
Aamer Raza4   290---2.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive