Bannu Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 27th, 28th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBannu Under-19s won by 8 runs
PointsBannu Under-19s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1

Bannu Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naimatullahb Abdul Haq0     
Saleem Nawerc Rehan Afridi b Saleh Mohammad18     
Zohaib Anwarc Najeebullah Khan b Abdul Haq2     
+Ishaq Khanc Abdul Haq b Saleh Mohammad19     
Abid Khanc Altaf Ali b Imtiaz Afridi38     
Asad Nawazlbw b Abdul Haq11     
*Sher Mahmoodrun out30     
Waqar Khanb Altaf Ali32     
Farmanullahb Asif Khan8     
Naeem Khanrun out12     
Mohammad Farooqnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-43, 4-44, 5-50, 6-103, 7-146, 8-161, 9-179, 10-191 (47.2 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Haq12   0363--24.003.00
Asif Khan6   0351--36.005.83
Saleh Mohammad12   1482--36.004.00
Ijaz Afridi6   0210---3.50
Imtiaz Afridi9.21371--56.003.96
Altaf Ali2   081--12.004.00

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Haqc Ishaq Khan b Mohammad Farooq4     
Wajid Khanc Naeem Khan b Mohammad Farooq48     
Altaf Alib Naeem Khan37     
*Imtiaz Afridic sub b Mohammad Farooq15     
Sardar Alilbw b Mohammad Farooq0     
Inamullahb Mohammad Farooq19     
+Rehan Afridic Zohaib Anwar b Mohammad Farooq20     
Najeebullah Khanc sub b Farmanullah12     
Saleh Mohammadrun out4     
Ijaz Afridinot out11     
Asif Khanb Mohammad Farooq2     
Extras(7 b, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-71, 3-106, 4-106, 5-107, 6-129, 7-148, 8-161, 9-179, 10-183 (56.1 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Farooq21.11867--18.144.06
Abid Khan5   1240---4.80
Farmanullah7   0261--42.003.71
Naeem Khan10   1261--60.002.60
Sher Mahmood10   590---0.90
Asad Nawaz3   250---1.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive