Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 24th, 25th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsSialkot Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Mian Mohammad Aslam
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s 39/3 (Haris Sohail 4*, [unknown] ?*; 21 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehdi Hasanc Ammar Mughal b Wajid Mahmood16     
Mohammad Kashifc Khurram Shehzad b Asim Nawaz0     
Naeem Abbasb Asim Nawaz0     
Mohammad Sohailc Ammar Mughal b Asim Nawaz7     
+Asif Moinc Ammar Mughal b Sarmad Anwar0     
Nadeem Abbasc Ammar Mughal b Asim Nawaz0     
*Hafiz Zahidlbw b Nabeel Malik49     
Rizwan Sultanlbw b Sarmad Anwar24     
Sakhawat Alic Sarmad Anwar b Nabeel Malik15     
Prince Abbaslbw b Nabeel Malik27     
Atif Alinot out7     
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-21, 4-26, 5-26, 6-45, 7-83, 8-117, 9-124, 10-156 (68.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarmad Anwar18   6302--54.001.67
Asim Nawaz16   4384--24.002.38
Naeem Anjum17   5230---1.35
Wajid Mahmood7   1261--42.003.71
Nabeel Malik10.11303--20.332.95

Sialkot Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinc Atif Ali b Mohammad Sohail16     
Abdul Sattarlbw b Sakhawat Ali16     
Haris Sohailnot out82     
Wahab Alic Nadeem Abbas b Mohammad Sohail0     
*Naeem Anjumnot out42     
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
+Ammar Mughaldid not bat      
Wajid Mahmooddid not bat      
Sarmad Anwardid not bat      
Asim Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 56.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-35, 3-39
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas11   2280---2.55
Atif Ali8   2250---3.12
Sakhawat Ali12   3341--72.002.83
Mohammad Sohail13   5212--39.001.62
Nadeem Abbas2   0120---6.00
Rizwan Sultan5   1160---3.20
Mehdi Hasan2   060---3.00
Naeem Abbas2   070---3.50
Mohammad Kashif1.1080---6.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive