Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 24th, 25th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Khalilb Mohammad Shakeel9     
Wajid Khanlbw b Mohammad Nauman31     
Altaf Alilbw b Mohammad Shakeel0     
Najeebullah Khanb Mohammad Shakeel0     
Abdul Samadc Syed Mustansar b Mohammad Shakeel5     
Irfan Khanb Maqbool Hussain3     
*Imtiaz Afridic Mohammad Nauman b Mohammad Shakeel30     
+Inamullahc Awais Qureshi b Maqbool Hussain4     
Abdul Haqb Imran Kundi18     
Mohammad Ishaqrun out1     
Rasool Nabinot out4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-37, 3-37, 4-47, 5-51, 6-64, 7-68, 8-93, 9-98, 10-110 (28.3 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shakeel11.33315--13.802.70
Mohammad Nauman6   0191--36.003.17
Humayun Khan2   0120---6.00
Imran Kundi6   1241--36.004.00
Maqbool Hussain3   0212--9.007.00

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maqbool Hussainc Mohammad Ishaq b Abdul Haq0     
Irfan Kundic Inamullah b Abdul Haq0     
Niaz Hussainc and b Irfan Khan38     
*Imran Kundilbw b Abdul Haq4     
Awais Qureshic Abdul Haq b Imtiaz Afridi14     
Syed Mustansarb Irfan Khan10     
Mohammad Fayyazc Inamullah b Irfan Khan12     
+Hameedullahc Wajid Khan b Irfan Khan4     
Mohammad Shakeelc Najeebullah Khan b Irfan Khan9     
Mohammad Naumannot out1     
Humayun Khannot out3     
Extras(12 b, 4 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 32 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-22, 4-69, 5-73, 6-84, 7-95, 8-105, 9-108
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Haq9   3173--18.001.89
Mohammad Ishaq5   0170---3.40
Irfan Khan8   1235--9.602.88
Imtiaz Afridi7   1271--42.003.86
Rasool Nabi1   050---5.00
Najeebullah Khan2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive